Quest for Potential

9 07 2009

We live far beneath our capacities – that is my conviction.   Think about it.  What goals could you reach, what relationships could you build, what lives could you touch, if you gave yourself the time?

This blog is a chronicle of my quest for potential.  In it I will share my goals, my struggles, my breakthroughs, and the lessons I learn along the way on how to reach potential and make a difference in the world.

See what a difference you can make in your life and in the life of others when you set specific goals and learn to live to reach them.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

